Repertoire:

Brak wydarzeń w wybranym dniu
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
0''
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
5:00 PM
0''
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
6:00 PM
0''
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
7:15 PM
Thursday, December 1, 2022
0''
Thursday, December 1, 2022
5:00 PM
0''
Thursday, December 1, 2022
6:00 PM
0''
Thursday, December 1, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday, December 2, 2022
0''
Friday, December 2, 2022
5:00 PM
0''
Friday, December 2, 2022
6:00 PM
0''
Friday, December 2, 2022
7:10 PM
Saturday, December 3, 2022
0''
Saturday, December 3, 2022
3:15 PM
0''
Saturday, December 3, 2022
5:00 PM
0''
Saturday, December 3, 2022
6:00 PM
0''
Saturday, December 3, 2022
7:10 PM
Sunday, December 4, 2022
0''
Sunday, December 4, 2022
3:15 PM
0''
Sunday, December 4, 2022
5:00 PM
0''
Sunday, December 4, 2022
6:00 PM
0''
Sunday, December 4, 2022
7:25 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
0''
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
5:00 PM
0''
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
6:00 PM
0''
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
7:10 PM
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
0''
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
5:00 PM
0''
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
6:00 PM
0''
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
7:25 PM
Thursday, December 8, 2022
0''
Thursday, December 8, 2022
5:00 PM
0''
Thursday, December 8, 2022
6:00 PM
0''
Thursday, December 8, 2022
7:10 PM
Friday, December 9, 2022
0''
Friday, December 9, 2022
5:00 PM
0''
Friday, December 9, 2022
6:00 PM
0''
Friday, December 9, 2022
7:15 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2022
0''
Saturday, December 10, 2022
5:00 PM
0''
Saturday, December 10, 2022
6:00 PM
0''
Saturday, December 10, 2022
7:15 PM
Sunday, December 11, 2022
0''
Sunday, December 11, 2022
5:00 PM
0''
Sunday, December 11, 2022
6:00 PM
0''
Sunday, December 11, 2022
7:10 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
0''
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
2:30 PM
0''
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
5:00 PM
0''
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
6:00 PM
0''
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
7:10 PM
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
0''
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
5:00 PM
0''
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
5:00 PM
0''
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
6:00 PM
0''
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
7:15 PM
Thursday, December 15, 2022
0''
Thursday, December 15, 2022
5:00 PM
0''
Thursday, December 15, 2022
6:00 PM
0''
Thursday, December 15, 2022
7:10 PM
Friday, December 16, 2022
0''
Friday, December 16, 2022
5:00 PM
0''
Friday, December 16, 2022
6:00 PM
0''
Friday, December 16, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2022
0''
Saturday, December 17, 2022
5:00 PM
0''
Saturday, December 17, 2022
6:00 PM
0''
Saturday, December 17, 2022
7:10 PM
Sunday, December 18, 2022
0''
Sunday, December 18, 2022
3:30 PM
0''
Sunday, December 18, 2022
5:30 PM
0''
Sunday, December 18, 2022
6:00 PM
0''
Sunday, December 18, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday, December 19, 2022
0''
Monday, December 19, 2022
6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
0''
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
12:00 PM
0''
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
2:30 PM
0''
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
5:00 PM
0''
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
6:00 PM
0''
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
7:10 PM
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
0''
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
5:00 PM
0''
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
6:00 PM
0''
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
7:00 PM
Thursday, December 22, 2022
0''
Thursday, December 22, 2022
5:00 PM
0''
Thursday, December 22, 2022
6:00 PM
0''
Thursday, December 22, 2022
7:10 PM
Friday, December 23, 2022
0''
Friday, December 23, 2022
5:00 PM
0''
Friday, December 23, 2022
6:00 PM
0''
Friday, December 23, 2022
7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
0''
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
2:30 PM
0''
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
5:00 PM
0''
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
6:00 PM
0''
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
0''
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
5:00 PM
0''
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
6:00 PM
0''
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
7:10 PM
Thursday, December 29, 2022
0''
Thursday, December 29, 2022
5:00 PM
0''
Thursday, December 29, 2022
6:00 PM
0''
Thursday, December 29, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday, December 30, 2022
0''
Friday, December 30, 2022
5:00 PM
0''
Friday, December 30, 2022
6:00 PM
0''
Friday, December 30, 2022
7:10 PM